Content Tabs:
Arriaga String Quartet No. 2 in A major
Mendelssohn Theme and Variations & Capriccio
Czerny String Quartet in A minor

One of the world’s leading period instrument quartets performs works by a virtuoso 19th century Spanish violinist, one by Czerny (one of Beethoven’s most famous pupils) and a sparkling work by youthful romantic genius Felix Mendelssohn.

Tickets & Information: advance (until 12 noon on the day) £13.50 (inc £2.50 booking fee per ticket); After 12 noon on day of concert: £15 (inc £2.50 booking fee per ticket); 18 and unders go FREE (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult) Add soup and a sandwich for just £6.50 (book before 12 noon on the Friday before the performance)

Other Info
Mon 2 Oct 2023: 12:45
Perth Concert Hall