Content Tabs:
Experience the NYOS Development Orchestra as they return for their Summer concert.

Natalia Luis-Bassa returns to conduct, having nurtured the orchestra from its inception. The concert includes Sibelius’s Symphony No. 1, alongside Kauyumari, a work from the past decade by Mexican composer Gabriela Ortiz which has enchanted audiences in the short time since its premiere.

£15.00 (inc £2.50 booking fee per ticket); Students/Unwaged £5, Under 18s go Free

Other Info
NYOS Development Orchestra Summer Concert Book now
Fri 26 Jul 2024: 19:30
Perth Concert Hall