Events

Layout Options:
View as Grid
View as List
Perth Concert Hall

Janey Godley: Not Dead Yet

Dates:
Thu 16 Feb 2023

Janey Godley is ‘still alive, by popular demand’ with a brand-new show for 2023 and can’t wait to be back doing what she does best!

Perth Theatre

Leah MacRae

Dates:
Sat 4 Mar 2023

Join Leah Macrae for big, chubby belly laughs galore and some belting ballads as she makes light work of weighty issues in this brand new one-woman show.

Perth Theatre

Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1

Dates:
Wed 8 Mar 2023

Ray Bradshaw’s new show covers his recent fatherhood, teaching his young son sign language and a disastrous trip to Bahrain!

Perth Concert Hall

I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue

Dates:
Tue 14 Mar 2023

Join Jack Dee, Rory Bremner, Pippa Evans, Marcus Brigstocke and Fred Macaulay for an unmissable evening of inspired nonsense.

Perth Theatre

Susie McCabe: Femme Fatality

Dates:
Fri 14 Apr 2023 - Sat 15 Apr 2023

With razor-sharp punchlines, Susie is currently "the best story-telling comic in the UK right now" (The List). Not to be missed.

Perth Theatre

Dear Billy

Dates:
Tue 20 Jun 2023

Everyone has a Billy Story. After gathering a collection of these stories, Gary McNair, one of Scotland’s best theatre makers, has turned them into a special show celebrating the Big Yin and what he means to us.

Perth Concert Hall

Gary Meikle 2.5

Dates:
Fri 30 Jun 2023

Scottish Comedy Award winner Gary Meikle is back with his new show, drawing on his real-life experiences with hilarious results.

Perth Concert Hall

Danny Bhoy: Now Is Not A Good Time

Dates:
Sat 8 Jul 2023

Danny makes a long-awaited return to the UK stage with a brand-new show, showcasing his unique brand of observational storytelling.

Perth Theatre

Gary Faulds – Live

Dates:
Fri 18 Aug 2023

Scotland's boldest, sexiest, funniest and most humble comedian journeys bravely into the unknown with his brand-new show.

Perth Concert Hall

Jim Smith: The Hills Have Ayes

Dates:
Fri 15 Dec 2023

Perthshire farmer and comedian Jim Smith returns with a hilarious new show telling tales of Scottish rural life.

Perth Concert Hall

Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer

Dates:
Thu 11 Jul 2024

Sarah Millican returns to Perth Concert Hall in 2024 with her new stand-up show Late Bloomer.